What Out Customers Say

  • "The initial team couldn't manage the size of my house so a second team came to replace them. I was kept full informed of what was happening and they coped very well with the rearrangements. I have given 9/10 for timekeeping as they weren't perfect on that score. Everything else about the clean was outstanding though. The oven was awful and now looks like new. I don't know how they made my oven look so good. The shower and bath were thick with hard water deposits and now they sparkle. I had the carpets cleaned once before by another firm but that clean was nowhere near as good as the one by Berkshire Cleaning Services Limited. I was also very impressed by Christine, the Managing Director, who oversees all the work and kept me updated and reassured throughout the whole process. If you are anxious about getting a house clean don't be, this is a very impressive company. The cost was slightly more than another quote I received but it was 100% worth it and I am so pleased I chose Berkshire Cleaning Services. Highly recommended. I will book with them whenever I need my house cleaned." Customer in Reading Rating: 9.8/10  
  • "I have been very impressed with this company, they have been cleaning my house every week for over a year. I have found them to be very reliable, courteous and nothing is too much trouble. When they have finished, the house is completely cleaned, the bathroom shines, my kitchen is immaculate and they always put everything back in place when finished. I have recommended them to my friends and suggest anyone considering using this company to definitely don't think twice they are worth every penny!" Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "Cleans are done to a very good standard. Responsive and flexible to individual needs." Customer in Wokingham Rating: 9/10
  • Weekly house clean, completed to a satisfactory standard Customer in Reading Rating: 9.5/10  
  • "Hi am so impressed with this company, I rang up with an urgent request and they were able to facilitate my request within 24 hours. The staff worked extremely fast and efficiently and my house was cleaned to perfection. The staff were so courteous and were careful of my belongings ensuring that things were moved and replaced order. I would give 20 out of 10 on scoring if I were able to. I recommend this company and will use frequently from now on" Customer in Wokingham Rating: 10/10
  • "Polite, courteous and efficient. Very happy." Customer in Sandhurst Rating: 10/10

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Excellent

Jul 18, 2018 by Robert Payne

End tenancy cleaning, team were very hard working brought the place up to look like new. Would highly recommend.


Feb 05, 2018 by Sandra Hanna

I would definitely recommend this company. Christine is very approachable and friendly and the cleaner who did the work on the day was polite, hardworking and I was very happy with how the place looked once she had finished cleaning. I would use this company again.


Excelent

Jan 25, 2018 by Pamela

I had an end of tenancy clean from this company and I was very pleased with the outcome. The letting agent was happy and I got my deposit back. Would highly recommend this company to anyone. Pam - Camberley


End of Tenancy Cleaning

Jul 17, 2015 by Mrs J Faulkner

I spoke to Oliver Schofield in order to arrange an end of tenancy clean for my daughter's flat, on her behalf, I am pleased to say that Oliver was most helpful and informative, he guided me through what was needed. My daughter was pleased with the job on completion, the staff were friendly, polite, and efficient. Thank you to all.


Aug 01, 2014 by Ann Ryan

Had my yearly end tenancy cleaning done by this company, I was very impressed. Would definitely recommend them and will be using them for next years clean. Ann Wokingham


Excellent Customer Service

Jul 30, 2014 by Jessicar Edwards

I booked an end of tenancy cleaning and I got a professional reply! They are very flexible and excellent customer service! The cleaner was very nice and professional as well. I am really impress! We had our check out with the agency and there were bits that they were not happy about it. Berkshire Cleaning Services came back, with no charge and clean the place as soon as the cleaner was available! Christine - the owner was lovely to talk too as well, very professional and I would go back again to get them to clean our new house at some point (when things settle down with the new house). I am really happy with the service!


Excellent

Jun 26, 2014 by Mat

Really good service - happy with everything. Turned up on time and did a good job.


Berkshire Cleaning Services Ltd , USA 4.4 5.0 7 7 End tenancy cleaning, team were very hard working brought the place up to look like new. Would highly recommend.
  • Weekly house clean, completed to a satisfactory standard Customer in Reading Rating: 9.5/10  
  • "Hi am so impressed with this company, I rang up with an urgent request and they were able to facilitate my request within 24 hours. The staff worked extremely fast and efficiently and my house was cleaned to perfection. The staff were so courteous and were careful of my belongings ensuring that things were moved and replaced order. I would give 20 out of 10 on scoring if I were able to. I recommend this company and will use frequently from now on" Customer in Wokingham Rating: 10/10
  • "Extremely professional, speedy with the quote and diligent with the work. Great service, good value. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again." Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "The cleaning was done to a high standard. The cleaning staff were a bit difficult to deal with but this was quickly dealt with by Christine, who went above and beyond my expectations in managing a positive customer relationship. I will be using their services again and would recommend them to others." Customer in Reading 9.3/10
  • "Very good efficient and never had any problems. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a hassle free reliable service." Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • Fortnightly cleaning. Very thorough and proactive, happy to work around us if we have to work from home on the day of clearing. Reliable and friendly and keen to receive feedback if any issues arise. Customer in Calcot. Rating: 9.5/10
  • "Cleans are done to a very good standard. Responsive and flexible to individual needs." Customer in Wokingham Rating: 9/10
  • "Christine was professional and offered a competitive quote. Further cleaning was required by the letting agency and Christine sent the cleaners back into the property to bring it up to standard." Customer in Wokingham Rating: 9.5/10
  • "The initial team couldn't manage the size of my house so a second team came to replace them. I was kept full informed of what was happening and they coped very well with the rearrangements. I have given 9/10 for timekeeping as they weren't perfect on that score. Everything else about the clean was outstanding though. The oven was awful and now looks like new. I don't know how they made my oven look so good. The shower and bath were thick with hard water deposits and now they sparkle. I had the carpets cleaned once before by another firm but that clean was nowhere near as good as the one by Berkshire Cleaning Services Limited. I was also very impressed by Christine, the Managing Director, who oversees all the work and kept me updated and reassured throughout the whole process. If you are anxious about getting a house clean don't be, this is a very impressive company. The cost was slightly more than another quote I received but it was 100% worth it and I am so pleased I chose Berkshire Cleaning Services. Highly recommended. I will book with them whenever I need my house cleaned." Customer in Reading Rating: 9.8/10  
  • "Polite, courteous and efficient. Very happy." Customer in Sandhurst Rating: 10/10
  • "The cleaners were very polite, very personable. I left them to it, but when I came back they hadn't done the specific things I asked for. The manager requested they return to complete, but my dad did not want anyone back as he was uncomfortable and too stressed to have strangers in his house. (he is 91 years old). A 3.5% refund of total price was issued. I admit it was a big job, but the price reflected this. Everything else they did was very good, it's just unfortunate about the items they didn't complete on that particular day !" Customer in Reading Rating: 8/10
  • "Very pleasant young couple, polite, courteous and very efficient. Also like to mention how good Christine was on the phone when ordering the carpet cleaning. I would definately recommend Berkshire Cleaning Services Limited to anyone." Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "Bi-weekly clean. Good cleaning work and happy to receive both requests and compliments. Friendly, polite and flexible staff and manager. Reasonable charges." Repeat Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "I have been very impressed with this company, they have been cleaning my house every week for over a year. I have found them to be very reliable, courteous and nothing is too much trouble. When they have finished, the house is completely cleaned, the bathroom shines, my kitchen is immaculate and they always put everything back in place when finished. I have recommended them to my friends and suggest anyone considering using this company to definitely don't think twice they are worth every penny!" Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "Excellent work carried out. It could not be faulted in any way. Far better then expected." Customer in Manchester Rating: 10/10
  • "We were completely satisfied and happy with the work completed. We have used several cleaning companies over the past few years, with each of them letting us down at some point or not working to our expected standards. Berkshire Cleaning Services Limited have been the only company to achieve exactly the result we were looking for and I will and have recommended their services to others including members of my own family." Customer in Watford 10/10
  • "I can recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a great cleaning team. I use this company frequently and they are always reliable. I am not always around and they are very good at dealing with the letting agent picking keys up etc and the letting agent is always happy the property is cleaned to their standard. Its good to know I don't have to shop around just give them a call and I feel totally confident. :)" Customer in Wokingham Rating: 10/10
  • "Two very nice ladies arrived on time and got straight on with the job. They worked very hard and to a high standard. Very pleased with the task undertaken and happy to recommend." Customer in Dorchester Rating: 10/10
  • "I've been delighted with the work completed by the Berkshire Cleaning team over the last couple of months since I signed up with the company. The two cleaners were happy to work around me while I worked from home, they paid close attention to special instructions and have been quick, thorough and efficient." Customer in Reading Rating: 10/10
  • "Christine was very pleasant to deal with. I needed the work carried out quickly, and with a few extra requests. All done to a very high standard. Very pleased." Customer in Ashtead, 23 April 2014 Rating: 9.8/10
  • "We booked the cleaning at fairly short notice and changed the date. They were very amenable about fitting us in before our end of tenancy inventory check. Easy to get hold of on the phone. Cleaners were polite, friendly and efficient. They guarantee that if the inventory check picks up anything that needs further cleaning, they will come back and do it for free, which is great." Customer in Marlow, 3 May 2014 Rating: 10/10